Organizers

SOFREE organizers are elected or appointed at our annual general meeting. To contact the appropriate organizer, just click on the co-ordinator title and send an email.

The organizers are available at:

President: president@sofree.ca

Treasurer: treasurer@sofree.ca

Secretary: secretary@sofree.ca

Events: events@sofree.ca

Facebook Monitor: facebook@sofree.ca

Membership Co-ordinator: membership@sofree.ca

SOFREE Media (Videographer): media@sofree.ca

Webmaster: webmaster@sofree.ca

Mailing Address*

P.O. Box 42036
555 King Street North
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 6K5

* This is a postal mailing address only. Mail is picked up weekly. If you are mailing time sensitive material, please email the appropriate organizer to indicate your intentions.