Organizers

Contact Us

The SOFREE Board of Directors and Coordinators meet on a monthly basis and correspond regularly.

Please feel free to contact us at the emails below.



President: president@sofree.ca

Treasurer: treasurer@sofree.ca

Secretary: secretary@sofree.ca

Events: events@sofree.ca

Facebook: facebook@sofree.ca

Membership Co-ordinator: membership@sofree.ca

SOFREE Media (Videographer): media@sofree.ca

Webmaster: webmaster@sofree.ca

Mailing Address* 

P.O. Box 42036
555 King Street North
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 6K5


* This is a postal mailing address only. Mail is picked up weekly. If you would like to send time-sensitive material, please email us to let us know ahead of time.